map

Blanchardstown Centre,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15,
Ireland.

getting here
& FREE Parking

We are open today
until 9pm

Monday
9am - 9pm *

Tuesday
9am - 9pm *

Wednesday
9am - 9pm

Thursday
9am - 9pm

Friday
9am - 9pm

Saturday
9am - 7pm

Sunday / Bank Holiday
10am - 6pm

*selected stores only
BLANCHARDSTOWN CENTRE OPENING HOURS

BLANCHARDSTOWN CENTRE OPENING HOURS

06 December 2017 Back to offers

DECEMBER OPENING HOURS

Wednesday

27th Dec

9am - 9pm

Thursday

28th Dec

9am - 9pm

Friday

29th Dec

9am - 9pm

Saturday

30th Dec

9am - 7pm

New Year's Eve

31st Dec

9am - 6pm

New Year's Day (selected stores)

1st Jan

12pm  - 6pm

Tuesday

2nd Jan

9am - 9pm

 

Please note that some stores opening hours may vary.

                    Smyths Toys Superstores

18th December -Monday - 9am - 11pm 
19th December - Tuesday - 9am - 11pm 
20th December - Wednesday - 9am - 11pm 
21st December - Thursday - 9am - 11pm 
22nd December - Friday - 9am - 11pm 
23rd December - Saturday 9am - 8pm
24th December - Sunday - 9am to 4.45pm
25th December - Monday - Closed
26th December - Tuesday - Closed
27th December - Wednesday - 9am to 6pm
28th December - Thursday - 9am to 6pm
29th December - Friday - 9am to 6pm
30th December - Saturday - 9am to 6pm
31st December - Sunday - 11am to 5pm
1st January - Monday - Closed
2nd January - Tuesday - 9am to 6pm
3rd January - Wednesday - 9am to 6pm
 
 
 
 

18th December Monday- 09:00 - 22:00

19Th December Tuesday- 09:00 - 22:00

20th December Wednesday - 09:00 - 23:00

21st December Thursday - 09:00 - 23:00

22nd December Friday - 09:00 - 23:00

23rd December Saturday - 08:00 - 22:00

24 December Sunday - 08:00 - 18:00

25 December Monday - CLOSED

26 December Tuesday  - 09:00 - 18:00

27 December Wednesday  - 09:00 - 21:00

28 December Thursday - 09:00 - 21:00

29 December Friday - 09:00 - 21:00

30 December Saturday - 09:00 - 19:00

31 December Sunday  - 21:00 - 18:00

1 January Monday  - 12:00 - 18:00

17 December - 09:00-22:00

18 December - 09:00-22:00

19 December - 09:00-22:00

20 December - 08:00-00:00

21 December - 08:00-00:00

22 December - 08:00-00:00

23 December - 08:00-00:00

24 December - 07:00-18:00

25 December - CLOSED

26 December - CLOSED

27 December - 09:00-21:00

28 December - 09:00-21:00

29 December - 09:00-21:00

30 December - 08:30-20:00

31 December - 10:00-19:00

01 January - 11:00-18:00

 

18-Dec-2017       09:00     22:00

19-Dec-2017       09:00     22:00

20-Dec-2017       07:00     22:00

21-Dec-2017       07:00     22:00

22-Dec-2017       07:00     22:00

23-Dec-2017       07:00     22:00

24-Dec-2017       07:00     18:00

25-Dec-2017       CLOSED

26-Dec-2017       CLOSED

27-Dec-2017       09:00     18:00

28-Dec-2017       09:00     21:00

29-Dec-2017       09:00     21:00

30-Dec-2017       09:00     21:00

31-Dec-2017       09:00     18:00

01-Jan-2018        CLOSED

02-Jan-2018        09:00     18:00

03-Jan-2018        09:00     21:00

04-Jan-2018        08:30     21:00

05-Jan-2018        08:30     21:00

06-Jan-2018        08:30     21:00

Mon 18 Dec               09.00 - 22:00

Tues 19 Dec               09.00 – 22:00

Wed 20 Dec               09.00 – 23:00

Thurs 21 Dec             09.00 – 23:00

Fri 22 Dec                    08:00 – 23.00

Sat 23 Dec                  8:00 - 22:00

Sun 24 Dec                 08:00 - 18:00

Mon 25 Dec               Closed

Tue 26 Dec                 11:00 - 18:00

Wed 27 Dec               09:00 - 21:00

Thurs 28 Dec             09:00 - 21:00

Fri 29 Dec                   09:00 - 21:00

Sat 30 Dec                  09:00 - 19:00

Sun 31 Dec                 09:00 - 18:00

Mon 01 Jan                12:00 - 18:00

Tue 2 Jan                     09:00 – 20:00

Monday               18 Dec  - 9am - 10pm

Tuesday               19 Dec  - 9am - 10pm

Wednesday        20 Dec  - 9am - 10pm

Thursday             21 Dec  - 9am - 11pm

Friday                    22 Dec  - 9am - 11pm

Saturday              23 Dec  - 9am - 10pm

Sunday                 24 Dec  - 8am - 6pm

Monday               25 Dec  - CLOSED

Tuesday               26 Dec  - 9am - 7pm

Wednesday        27 Dec  - 9am - 9pm

Thursday             28 Dec  - 9am - 9pm

Friday                    29 Dec  - 9am - 9pm

Saturday              30 Dec  - 9am - 6pm

Sunday                 31 Dec  - 10am - 6pm

Monday               1 Jan      - 1pm - 5pm

Tuesday               2 Jan      - 9.30am - 7.30pm

Back to offers